From Vibeke.

5 november 2011

Received from Vibeke – Norway – November 2011

When I opened the package that Vibeke have send me, I found two beautiful treasures. First of all an envelope with her sweet words, and look at the clover ! This one will bring me luck. But also a package full with beautiful gifts. Handknitted ‘mittens’, beautiful fabrics, tea and a lovely card. I can’t wait till winter starts because then I’ll be able to wear the beautiful mittens, so every time I will wear the mittens I’ll think about Vibeke’s beautiful package. Thank you so so much !

Geef een reactie

