From Silvana.

31 oktober 2011

Received from Silvana – Netherland – October 2011

A little while ago Silvana asked me if I knew some nice places in Antwerp, because she wanted to make a little trip to Belgium, and was searching for lovely addresses. I made her a long list of my favourite places. She send me this beautiful package to say ‘thank you’. I was speechless when I opened the envelope, so full with beautiful treasures. Silvana, It was a pleasure for me to send you some nice addresses, so I feel blessed that I was the lucky one to receive this package.

A few days ago I met Silvana in real life. She was wonderful.

Geef een reactie

