From Naomi.

3 oktober 2011

Received from Naomi – Australia – September 2011

Receiving letters always make me speachless, and let me smile for a few hours.
So does this package, I feel blessed, and a bit ashamed about my little packages. Naomi, I have no words for thanking you, I just keep discovering little hidden treasures in the package you send me. Can’t believe it.

It’s like saying “thank you” isn’t enough to say how grateful I am.

3 Responses to “From Naomi.”

  1. Verónica Says:

    I love the great collection of stamps on the last picture!

    good night!*

  2. Naomi Bulger Says:

    Hermine it was such a pleasure pulling together this package. I’m so glad you liked it (and that the flowers survived more or less intact!). xo

  3. Theresa Says:

    This is so beautiful!🙂 I’d love to take part if you have the time for another person to send letters to!


Geef een reactie

