From Ellen.

3 oktober 2011

Received from Ellen – Canada – September 2011

3 is the magic number in this beautiful letter Ellen send me. 3 beautiful rabbits (they even had a name ! I liked that a lot !!), 3 buttons, and 3 pieces of textile. Do you know that 3 is always more beautiful then 2 or 4 ? Thanks million, Ellen, for your beautiful package.

One Response to “From Ellen.”

  1. Ellen Says:

    I’m glad you liked Morris, Boris and Horace (If I remember correctly what I named them!).


Geef een reactie

