From Debbie.

3 oktober 2011

Received from Debbie – Belgium – September 2011

Debbie told me (after she received a letter from me) that she was a bit scared to send me something. “It never will be as good as the letter you send to me” she said. But, dear Debbie, letterwriting is no contest, it’s something that have to come out of your heart. One day, I found a little enveloppe in my mailbox, with a tiny card and some sweet words. It was a real ‘Debbie-card’, and that means the world to me !

Sometimes one word can be stronger then a full package.

Geef een reactie

