From Susanne.

12 september 2011

Received from Susanne – Botswana – September 2011

I was so happy to receive a letter from the far away africa! An amazing letter filled with African treasures. Beautiful eucalyptus leaves, coins with lions and animals. A beautiful notebook. Oh, and what I really love where her selfmade stickers with flowers. So amazing !

One Response to “From Susanne.”

  1. safaribarbie Says:

    wow, so glad you received my package! thanks also for your letter and the goodies, I put the photo up on the wall over my desk to always remind me of the importance of inspiration…


Geef een reactie

