Send.

2 juli 2011

I want to show you some letters I’ve written. A little while ago I started taking photographs of my send packages, and I want to share them with you. (There are more pictures of my most recent packages, but these have to be still a surprise for their receivers. I’ve also written a lot of letters before the start of this project, but I never took pictures of them. That’s a bit sad.).

Untill writing. Enjoy your weekend.

Chiara – 6 March
Chiara - 6 maart

Cassandra – 2 April
cassandra - 2 april

Geneviève – 3 April
Genevieve - 3 april

Lieven – 6 April
Lieven - 6 april

Inger Marie – 9 April
Inger Marie - 9 april

Teresa – 9 April
teresa - 9 april

Sara – 9 April
Sara -  9 april

Stine – 9 April
Stine - 9 april

Veerle – 9 April
Veerle - 9 april

Anna-Carine – 9 April
 Anna-Carine - 7 april

Jessica – 9 April
Jessica - 9 april

Alice – 24 April
Alice - 24 april

Maya – 24 April
Maya - 24 april

Lilia – 24 April
Lilia - 24 april

Juultje – 24 April
Juultje - 24 april

Stefanie – 24 April
Stefanie - 24 april

Coco – 25 April
Coco - 25 april

Jessica – 25 April
Jessica - 25 april

Marie – 7 May
Marie - 7 mei

Magdalena – 7 May
Magdalena - 7 mei

Indra – 7 May
Indra - 7 mei

Ellen – 7 May
Ellen - 7 mei

Kate – 8 May
Kate - 8 mei

Charlotte – 2 June
Charlotte -  2 juni

Alicia – 9 June
Alicia - 9 juni

Inge – 16 June
Inge - 16 juni

6 Responses to “Send.”


  1. […] my latest packages still have to be a surprise for their receivers. Feel free to have a look at my letter project, hope you like […]


  2. I love your letter project. Thank you for sharing your sends and receives.

  3. sarapirat Says:

    PRACHTIG!
    ♥letters♥

  4. Jade Says:

    I adore your project!🙂

  5. éva-mona Says:

    Your packages are looovely ***

  6. Charis Says:

    Oh my gosh what an absolutely beautiful thing to do!


Geef een reactie

