From Jaime.

19 juni 2011

Received from Jaime – USA – June 2011

2 Responses to “From Jaime.”

  1. Jaime Rugh Says:

    My goodness! You make everything look so beautiful. I might start sending all of my artwork overseas to you to be photographed!
    Thank you!


  2. […] It was such a surprise when I found a package from Jaime in my mailbox. I like it when letters come unexpected, it feels like the surprise is then even bigger. The envelope was filled with different kind of little treasures, fabrics, little artworks, cards, beautiful words, … . Jaime’s letters are always so real, and they breath ‘jaime’. She’s the only one who can make this kind of packages, they are well thought, with a bit of childness in it. And it seems like an endless package. I love it, like the time before. […]


Geef een reactie

